• german
  • english
  • spanish

Products designed to impress

Tecuplast combines fresh innovative spirit, creativity and engineering skill to turn customer ideas and plans into marketable products. That’s how we turn raw materials into quality products which meet even the most exacting expectations, and often even exceed them.

Automotive

A powerful partner for the automotive industry
Our products and services meet the high quality standards of the automotive industry. We produce surface-finished decor trim for steering wheels, airbag fastenings, horn contact units, as well as other decorative, functional and control elements in the car's interior. Our customers include German and international automotive manufacturers and their suppliers.

Non-Automotive

Tecuplast quality in "design and functionality" — We put our many years’ experience and solid expertise in the automotive industry to good use in the products we create for other industries. We are a valued partner to well known industrial companies and global concerns in electrical and control engineering, medical technology, and the building industry.

• german
  • english
  • spanish

Produkte, die begeistern

Tecuplast verbindet frischen Innovationsgeist, Kreativität und Ingenieurskunst, um die Ideen und Vorhaben der Kunden in marktgerechte Produkte umzusetzen. So entstehen aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen Qualitätserzeugnisse, die selbst anspruchsvolle Erwartungen erfüllen, oft sogar übertreffen.

Automotive

Leistungsstarker Partner für Automotive
Unsere Bauteile erfüllen den hohen Qualitätsanspruch der Automobilindustrie. Wir produzieren oberflächenveredelte Speichendekorblenden für Lenkräder, Airbagbefestigungen und Hupkontakteinheiten sowie weitere Dekor-, Funktions- und Bedienelemente im automobilen Interior-Bereich. Zu unseren Kunden zählen deutsche und internationale Automobilhersteller sowie deren Zulieferer.

Non-Automotive

Tecuplastqualität in „Design und Funktion“
Die langjährige Erfahrung und das fundierte Know-how nutzen wir für unsere Produkte aus anderen Industriebereichen. Wir sind kompetenter Partner für namhafte Industrieunternehmen und weltweit agierende Konzerne aus den Branchen Elektro- und Steuerungstechnik, der Medizintechnik sowie dem Baugewerbe.